Loading ...

Press Release 2 : 29.07.2017-Delhi State | Bharatiya Janata Party

Press Release 2 : 29.07.2017-Delhi State

  •  /5
    Avg: 0 / 5 (0votes)
  • (2)
  • (595)
Published: 01/08/17 5:25 PM by Delhi BJP
दिल्ली भाजपा ने गठित किया पूर्वांचल मोर्चा

    नई दिल्ली, 29 जुलाई।   भाजपा दिल्ली प्रदेश पूर्वांचल मोर्चा अध्यक्ष श्री मनीष सिंह ने दिल्ली भाजपा पूर्वांचल मोर्चा के पदाधिकारियों की घोषणा की। मोर्चा में श्री निर्मल मिश्रा एवं श्री शरत झा महामंत्री हैं, श्री सुचिन्दर झा, श्री अमरेन्द्र कुमार सिंह सहित 6 अन्य उपाध्यक्ष तथा 10 मंत्री भी नियुक्त किये हैं। इसके अतिरिक्त श्री संजय मिश्रा को कोषाध्यक्ष के पद पर नियुक्त किया गया है।  
    श्री मनीष सिंह ने बताया कि पदाधिकारियों की घोषणा के साथ ही मोर्चा की कार्यकारिणी का गठन भी किया जा रहा है। 

पदाधिकारियों की विस्तृत सूची संलग्न है। 



New Delhi, 29th July.  Delhi BJP Purvanchal Morcha President Shri Manish Singh has announced the appointment of the Office bearers of Delhi Pradesh Purvanchal Morcha. Shri Nirmal Singh & Shri Sharat Jha have been appointed as General Secretaries and Shri Suchender Jha & Shri Amrinder Kumar Singh along with 6 others have been appointed as Vice Presidents. Besides it Shri Sanjay Mishra has been appointed as Treasurer.


Shri Manish Singh said that with the announcement of the Office Bearers, the Executive Committee of the Morcha is also being formed.


The complete List is enclosed herewith.

(MAHESH VERMA)                                                                 

Head of Media Department  



Co-Head of Media Department   



Comments (2)

pearl joot said:

I do not know Hindi so I am unable to understand everything that this is about. The best paper writing service might help me out with it. It seems like something important happened in the Delhi.

04/12/17 7:03 PM
Avg: 0 / 5 (0votes)
aagam roy said:

very useful information for all of thanks for sharing with us.
read my latest blog - http://happynewyearsday2018.com

06/12/17 7:28 PM
Avg: 0 / 5 (0votes)

Top News